

## Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of Max Life Insurance Company Limited

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Pradeep Pant	Chairperson, Non-executive Independent Director
2	Ms. Marielle Theron	Member, Non-executive Director
3	Mr. Mitsuru Yasuda	Member, Non-executive Director
4	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Dahiya	Member, Non-executive Director